2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Suzanne Kuban
Forbes Road Career
(412) 373-8100 x 274
suzannek@forbesroad.com

President-Elect
Wendy Chalmers
SUN Area Technical Institute
(570) 966-1031 x 301
wchalmers@sun-tech.org

Secretary
Linda Rambo
York County School of Technology (retired)
(717) 542-6509
sturambo@gmail.com

Treasurer
John Polto
jpolto@comcast.net

Past President
Michael Katch
Chester County Intermediate Unit
(484) 237-5110
michaelk@cciu.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Eastern Region
Vacant


Eastern Region
Jennifer Seal
Chester County Technical
College High School
(484) 593-5100
Jens@cciu.org

Central Region
Brett Frey
York County School of Technology
(717) 741-0820
bfrey@ytech.edu

Center Region
Janet Zeager
Dauphin County Technical School
(717) 652-3170 x 7125
jzeager@dcts.org

Western Region
Carla Thimons
Lenape Technical School
(724) 763-7116 x 3320
thimcar@mylenape.net

Western Region
Mike McDermott
Indiana County Technology Center
(724) 349-6700
mmcdermott@ictc.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership
Vacant


Student Awards
Diane Sobolewski
dsobolewski@gmail.com

Professional Awards
Wendy Chalmers
wchalmers@sun-tech.org

Mid-Winter Conference
Ruth Liebold
rlieb806@gmail.com

Mid-Winter Conference
Lynore Eisman
lynore@comcast.net

Ex Officio
Monique Burton
PA Bureau of Career
and Technical Education
(717) 346-3188
moburton@pa.gov

Ex Officio
Eleanor Bicanich
Penn State Greater Allegheny
(412) 675-9065
eeb6@psu.edu